Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
Barbara Gordon, MD -  - OB-GYN

New Generation Medical Practice, PLLC

Barbara Gordon, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Prospect Lefferts Gardens, New York, NY

14 total reviews

Dr. Barbara Gordon always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Barbara Gordon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAWN W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
CHERRY D.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everybody was nice, and i am very much comfortable with Dr. Gordon.
BETH L.
Submitted 08/07/19
I really like Dr. Gordon a lot. The waits are always too long but they’ve improved in the past 6 months. Office itself could use some TLC.
KIERAN R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Gordon is my new favorite!! The wait was exceptionally long but the nursing staff were awesome and friendly!! Will totally recommend. just walk with a good book
REYANA M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great costumer service and felt comfortable with doctor
HAZEL R.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was very good,good service.
Suelan W.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very good Dr. Wait time can be a bit long, but it's worth the wait.
LUCILLE F.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great
MELANIE E.
Submitted 10/19/18
She answered all of my questions and provided alot of insight into my condition.
TAMICA P.
Submitted 09/07/18
Love Dr. Gordon. Been with her for years. She makes me feel so comfortable and she is down to earth.
JENNIFER P.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Gordon listened to my concerns and was very attentive!
SARAH J.
Submitted 08/20/18
She is quite personable
BETHESHA B.
Submitted 07/18/18
Professional service, courteous staff, prompt service, did not have to wait a long time to be seen, and last but not least, Dr Gordon is the most down to earth, patient friendly doctor I have ever had, she takes her time and makes her patient feels so comfortable, my number one Doctor
Kay J.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Gordon is very patient and take her time to address issues and concerns. She’s very caring and thorough. She does not rush her patients no matter how full the waiting area is.